The Sugar House Novellas 1-3 – Omnibus Edition

The Sugar House Novellas 1-3 – Omnibus Edition

Enter the world of The Sugar House. Here you’ll meet the illustrious Madam Janice Cane and her brood of men and women who will fulfill your every fantasy. But can they find a way to fulfill their own?

Evolved Publishing presents a special Omnibus Edition of "The Sugar House Novellas," featuring novellas 1-3, a bonus short story, and a bonus interview with the author.

Sugar & Salt

After over a decade working in the sex industry, Janice Cane retains no illusions about the nature of relationships. Everyone lies and everyone wants something. Still, a part of her longs for a connection.

Speed-dating becomes her addiction, a place to find a man for the night when she needs a quick fix, and her last hope that true love may still be waiting around the next corner. When a mysterious man entices both her intellect and her lust, she becomes entangled in an affair more complicated than she’d expected.

Protecting Portia

Jackson Grady met the love of his life. Unfortunately, he was running drugs for a pimp named Sasha at the time, who asked him to keep an eye on their new acquisition from Russia, the bedraggled beauty named Portia. She touched his heart and forced him to confront the kind of man he'd become.

Now, Portia and Jackson both work at The Sugar House. He continuously looks out for her, and longs for her with his every breath, but knows he is unworthy of such an angel. What will Portia do to win not only the heart, but also the body, of the man she loves?

Dual Domination

Caitrin’s a Dominatrix at the high class brothel The Sugar House, and an elegant burlesque performer with leagues of men and women falling at her feet. The Sugar House is her home, her hunting ground, but she’s never felt like she belonged. Only with her childhood friends and fellow deviants, Donovan and Raef, has she found her place.

Donovan prefers his women on the submissive side, and likes to create erotic art out of rope and the female form. When a crisis at The Sugar House puts a friend in trouble, he must confront his deeper feelings for the one woman he’s told himself he can’t have – Caitrin.

With their friendship in turmoil and The Sugar House on the verge of collapse, can these two friends find their way to each other?

Order Now!
Other Books in "The Sugar House Novellas"
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Scribd
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from GoodReads
About the Book

This special omnibus edition of the erotic romance series of The Sugar House Novellas (also available as eBook Boxed Set, as pictured) includes novellas 1-3, an exclusive short story, and an interview with the author, for the price of 2 novellas.



1) Raef’s Revelation – A Short Story
2) Interview with the Author



Perfect Bound / Softcover:

ISBN: 1622532880
ISBN-13: 978-1-62253-288-9
6.14 x 9.21 x 0.6531
312 Pages
List Price: $17.95



Pavarti K. Tyler – Author
Melissa Sawatsky – Editor
Lane Diamond – Senior Editor
Mallory Rock – Cover Artist & Interior Designer

Sign up for Updates
Series: The Sugar House Novellas, Book 4
Genres: 7.99 eBooks, Box Sets / Omnibus Editions, Erotica, Romance
Tags: eBook, Paperback
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication Year: 2014
Format: Paperback, eBook
Length: 118,714 Words
Narrator: See 3 Individual Titles
ISBN: 9781622532865
List Price: $17.95 Paperback (May Be Discounted By Retailers)
eBook Price: $7.99
Audiobook Price: See 3 Individual Titles